Fritidshuse januar 2017

Rettelser? Mail til webmaster@drejo.dk

Drejø Brovej

Nr

Tlf.

e-mail

Poul Hansen

1

6220 9125

 

Eva Nygård

2

5854 0031

elns@mail.dk

Anders Ib Pedersen

3

2461 3555

 

Margrethe &

Jørgen Gonge

4

8626 2499

2291 2199

margrete.gonge@gmail.com

Anni &
Esben Bjamt

6

2339 1095
2333 6035

esbenbjarnt@hotmail.com

Hanne Brøndum &
Poul Vibsig

7

6226 1966
6221 7363

hanne-honning@mail.tele.dk

Alice Hermansen &
Svend Heegaard

9

2287 8185
2260 8185 

kontakt@alicehermansen.dk
svend.heegaard@gmail.com

Gladsaxe feriekoloni

11

3956 5511

riha@dlf.org

Lisette & Christian Heine Jensen

12

8691 5504
2616 8494

heine.gonge@dadlnet.dk

Jette Arp

14

2245 2395

jettearp@gmail.com

Mette &
Jacob Skov

16

6220 5646
2943 8072

mjskov@gmail.com

Ebbe Christensen

18

 

 

Lisbeth & Leif Max Nielsen

22

6220 9550
2194 3720

max_nielsen@dadlnet.dk

Mads og Christine Dalsgaard

24

2984 8116

Christine.dalsgaard@gmail.com
mads.b.dalsgaard@gmail.com

Inge & Poul Strange Henningsen

28

6073 9029

6080 0119

rosa2@hotmail.dk

Bækskildevej

 

 

 

Allan Koch

1

4240 0000

allan.koch.biral@gmail.com

Jens Broby Madsen

2

6261 7605

 

Lena og Poul Petersen

4

6221 7659

lena.poul@hotmail.com

Rasmus Hansen

6

2042 6750

 

Kirkevejen

 

 

 

Kirsten Mindegaard & Flemming E. Nielsen

4

4022 3446
3083 3248 

kir_fle@mail.dk

Bente Friis Clausen &
Tommy Larsen

7

6064 0778
6085 0698

bentefriisclausen@hotmail.com

Sussie Smerlø

8

 

 


 

Vigsvej

 

 

 

Ane-Maria og Steen Kjær Jacobsen

3

2929 9476
2655 9105

serupanemaria@gmail.com
sj@steenjacobsen.dk

Birgitte & Henrik Gonge

5

6068 2333
2236 1214

henrik@gonge.dk

Inge & Poul Erik E. Pedersen

7

4970 9902

poul.erik@pedersen.mail.dk

Charlotte Klinkvort

13

3512 8825
6133 3825

 

John Kjærsgaard Johansen

15

6597 4371

 

Karen Christoffersen &
Jens Anders Jensen

17

4129 2717

k.christoffersen@fiberpost.dk
jaj@fibermail.dk

Kirsten Geerthsen &
Michael Hansen

19

6268 2850
2141 0011

mha@hydrema.com

Hyldehovedvejen

 

 

 

Lis & Stig Møller Rasmussen

 

6613 0267
3035 9747

 

Husmandsvej

 

 

 

Ellen & Keld Pedersen

1

2616 2766
2042 7744

ellen@drejo.dk
kp@danship.as

Lise Lotte P. & Peter Honoré

2

6221 0651
6321 0282

dgv@galleri-dgv.dk

Jonna Henningsen

3

2085 3509

 

Hanne Brøndum & Poul Vibsig

4

6226 1966

hanne-honning@mail.tele.dk

Jonathan Keenan

5

6220 1203
3698 1203

falkshus@mac.com

Lise &Flemming Strange Jensen

13

4034 4147

flemming.lise@webspeed.dk

Jette & Svend Helmer

17

4011 1936
4010 4141

svend.helmer@mail.dk

Christiane & Jens R.Gammeltoft

23

3871 1964

 

Hestmaevej

 

 

 

Boris & Margareta Christensen

8

2628 7097

boc251034@gmail.com

Jesper & Ny Egund

10

4582 6526
2248 2935

ny@egund.dk

Christina E. & Jacob Rosendal

10

3940 0121
2129 2158

 

Strædet

 

 

 

Jette Strange Jensen

4

3253 3555

 

”Mosehuset”

7

6154 2573

madsen_johannes@hotmail.com

”Lundahls Huset”

9

6154 2573

madsen_johannes@hotmail.com

Drejø Skovvej

 

 

 

Arne Smerlø Møller

3

3155 2418

 

Karin & Bjarne Rasmussen

6

2338 1704

jabba79@stofanet.dk

Kirstine & Niels Jørgensen

7

5697 2180
2145 6132

post@hoekerladen.dk

Feriebolig under restaurering

11

3085 9178
2042 6750

Jesper Honore &
Rasmus Hansen

Lissi Strange
Benni Hansen

12

2637 5956
4029 4030

lissistrange@yahoo.dk
sdromme@webspeed.dk

Annelise Ballegaard &
Uwe Helm Petersen
Kristian H. Petersen 

14

5137 4465
2380 9161
2888 7660 

annelise.ballegaard@gmail.com
uwe@youmail.dk
kristianhp@ofir.dk 

”Agnetes gård”

18

6154 2573

madsen_johannes@hotmail.com

Ruth & Ole Boye Frandsen

20

2023 4028
4019 8147

ole.boye@sydfynsmail.dk

Esther Jensen

28

2022 0132

est1@pc.dk

Drejø Skov

 

 

 

Jan Henningsen

2

6262 5963
5157 0085

jan.henningsen@trioplast.com

Birgitte & Peter Stougaard

5

4081 5815

mrpeterstougaard@gmail.com

Familien Køster v/Dagny

6

7594 1474
2444 4451

dagnykoester@gmail.com

Hanne & Lars Skytte Jensen

8

6590 1510
2190 0799

lars@skyttes.com

Lillian Kjærsgaard

12

2290 1820